Telephone: 450-458-4900 / Toll free 1-800-567-1375
Telephone: 450-458-4900 / Toll free: 1-800-567-1375

Activities
What to do at the camping

Season 2022
Open from May 1 to October 15
Subject to change due to Covid-19

Friday
27
May

50$ week-end

Friday May 27 to Sunday May 29

Lets be with us for 50$ all week-end begin friday 22 / départure sunday 24:)

Friday
03
June

Friday June 03 to Sunday June 05

Friday
24
June

St-Jean Baptiste weekend

Friday June 24 to Sunday June 26

You love to celebrate Quebec Day, so join us during this weekend and surround yourself with a group of campers with a big heart! to reserve your place with us here is the link ---- https://bit.ly/2RMZOGY

Friday
22
July

Christmas weekend

Friday July 22 to Sunday July 24

Celebrating Christmas only once a year doesn't fill you up? Never mind, here you can live a second one !! To reserve your place with us here is the link ---- https://bit.ly/2RMZOGY

Friday
05
August

Halloween weekend

Friday August 05 to Sunday August 07

The candies, decorations, costumes, family, friends and everything that Halloween means to you can happen again this weekend. Whether you are a traveler, seasonal or annual camper, bring your treats, your costumes and your decorations and join us by reserving your place via this link ---- https://bit.ly/2RMZOGY

Friday
26
August

Country weekend

Friday August 26 to Sunday August 28

HIIIII HAAAAAAAAA !!! Do you like the ambiance and the country music, but you are not comfortable dressing like that every day? So it's The Weekend that you shouldn't miss. To reserve your place with us here is the link ---- https://bit.ly/2RMZOGY

Friday
09
September

50$ week-end

Friday September 09 to Sunday September 11

Lets be with us for 50$ all week-end!! Begin friday 11 of September / departure sunday 14 of september

Friday
23
September

Friday September 23 to Sunday September 25